Magadh University Syllabus of M.Sc Math

Magadh University Syllabus of M.Sc Math

Magadh University was incepted in 1962 at Bodhgaya is one of the biggest universities of India. It is a state university and has been recognized by the University Grant Commission (UGC). Founded by Bihar State University Act 1976, Magadh University expands over an area containing of Gaya, Jehanabad, Patna, Nalanda, Nawada and Aurangabad districts. Courses extended in Magadh University have both variety and depth. Along with conventional courses, several professional/vocational courses like Business Administration, Computer Application, Environmental Science, Tourism & Travel Management, Counseling & Rehabilitation, and Journalism & Mass Communication are conducted in different constituent / affiliated colleges of the University.

M. Sc Math

Magadh University Syllabus of M.Sc Math is available at the book shop near by you & also available at the official website so candidates log on to its official website.

Magadh University
Bodh Gaya Bihar

One Response to “Magadh University Syllabus of M.Sc Math”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.